ANDHRA CEMENTS LIMITED (Subsidiary of SAGAR CEMENTS LIMITED)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

- 1. Shri K.V. Vishnu Raju
- 2. Dr. S. Anand Reddy
- 3. Shri S. Sreekanth Reddy
- 4. Smt. S. Rachana
- 5. Smt. O. Rekha
- 6. Shri Ravichandran Rajagopal
- 7. Shri V.H. Ramakrishnan

- Chairman

- Chairman

- Member

- Member

- Member

- Managing Director
- Non- Executive Director
- Non- Executive Director
- Independent Director
- Independent Director
- Independent Director

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:

Audit Committee:

- 1. Shri V.H. Ramakrishnan
- 2. Smt. O. Rekha
- 3. Shri K.V. Vishnu Raju
- 4. Shri S. Sreekanth Reddy

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Smt. O. Rekha - Chairperson - Member 2. Shri K.V. Vishnu Raju 3. Shri S. Sreekanth Reddy - Member
- 4. Shri Ravichandran Rajagopal - Member

Stakeholders Relation-ship Committee:

1.	Shri K.V. Vishnu Raju	- Chairman
2.	Smt. O. Rekha	- Member
2	$\Omega_1 = \Omega_1 \Lambda_2 = 1 D = 1.1$	Ν.σ 1

3. Shri S. Anand Reddy - Member

Risk Managemen Committee:

- 1. Shri S. Sreekanth Reddy - Chairman - Member
- 2. Shri K.V. Vishnu Raju - Member
- 3. Smt. O. Rekha
- 4. Shri V.H. Ramakrishnan
- 5. Shri Ravichandran Rajagopal
- **Managing Director**

- Member

- Member

Dr. S. Anand Reddy

Chief Financial Officer

Shri K. Prasad

Company Secretary Shri G. Tirupati Rao